Comune di Colli del Tronto

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Polizia Municipale 0736/892271
Email: vigili@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it
Ragioneria 0736/890626 o 890655
Email: ufficio.ragioneria@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it
Segretario Comunale 0736/890626 o 890655
Email: segretario@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it
Segreteria 0736/890626 o 890655
Email: ufficio.segreteria@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it
Stato civile, Anagrafe 0736/890626 o 890655
Email: servizi.demografici@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it
Tecnico 0736/890626 o 890655
Email: ufficio.tecnico@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it
Tributi 0736/892271
Email: ufficio.tributi@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it
Ufficio del Sindaco 0736/892271
Email: sindaco@comune.collideltronto.ap.it
PEC: comune.collideltronto@emarche.it comune.collideltronto@postcert.it